CLIENTS & SERVICES

Major Clients
Smokestack Films www.smokestackfilms.com
Supermassive Games www.supermassivegames.com
PitStop Productions www.pitstopproductions.co.uk
Grey Advertising www.greyny.com
NBC Universal www.nbcuni.com
Millennium Films www.millenniumfilms.com
Eclectic Pictures LLC www.eclecticpictures.com
Industry Works Pictures www.industry-works.com
Delphi Film Foundation www.imdb.com/company/co0153360
                                            www.delphifilmfoundation.com/v2
Sweet Revenge Entertainment www.imdb.com/company/co0254204
Quad Cinema / Elliot Kanbar, Co-Founder & President www.quadcinema.com
herFlix / Adriana Shaw, Founder & President www.herflix.com
AEI / Ken Atchity, CEO www.aeionline.com
Devient Entertainment / Aditya Bhattacharya www.imdb.com/name/nm1023986/
Rkv Enterprises www.rkventerprises.com/

Services
Casting bankable leads
Script editing & re-writes
Budgeting and scheduling: US, PR, Canada and UK
Cast foreign estimates
Identifying financial sources and making introductions
Setting up online, DVD and theatrical distribution
Arranging Foreign Pre-Sales
Arranging MGs against US
Arranging Foreign Co-Productions
Arranging 4 - wall and Press screenings
Social Media (i.e., FaceBook advertising, etc.)
Full soup to nuts film production services
Post deals: editorial and sound
Service deals: Cameras & Studio
Processing paperwork and arranging cash flow to advance US tax incentive monies
Auditioning actors
Sourcing writers for video games